THE IWAS BOARD

THE IWAS BOARD


 

Secretary General: Max Haerle (Germany)
maxhaerle@t-online.de
Vice Secretary General: Michel Levadoux (France)
mlevadoux6@gmail.com
President 2021: Wendong Xu (China)
13501961024@163.com
Vice-President

Greg Bain (Australia)
gregbain@me.com

The past President: Eva Maria Baur (Germany)
baur@baur-fromberg.de
Treasurer: Nicole Schmelzer-Schmied (Switzerland)
nicole.schmelzer-schmied@orh.ch
Chairman of teaching committee:

Jan Ragnar Haugstvedt (Norway)
jrhaugstvedt@gmail.com

Chairman of teaching committee: Henk Coert (Nertherlands)
jhcoert@mac.com
     
Chairman of scientific committee:  Istvan Rigo (Norway)
Istvanrigo@icloud.com
     
Chairman of IT committee: André Gay (France)
andregay@icloud.com
     
     
Chief Editor of JWS: Toshi Nakamura (Japan)
toshiyasu@ae.em-net.ne.jp
     
Course coordinators: North America: Steve Moran (USA)
Moran.Steven@mayo.edu
  South America: Martin Caloia (Argentina)
mcaloia@intramed.net
 
  India: Abhijeet Waheganonkar (India)
abhiwahe@gmail.com
 
  China: Bo Liu (China)
bobliu7@hotmail.com
  South Asia: Andrew Chin (Singapore)
andrewthechin@hotmail.com
  Oceania: Greg Bain (Australia)
gregbain@me.com
 
  Africa: Martin Wells (South Africa)
mcwells@mweb.co.za
 
  Europe: Igor Golubev (Russia)
iog305@mail.ru
  Europe: Mireia Esplugas (Spain)
mireiaesplugas@gmail.com
     
Webinar Eva Maria Baur (Germany)  
Advisory Board: Eva Maria Baur (Germany)
baur@baur-fromberg.de
  Riccardo Luchetti (Italy)
riccardoluchetti53@gmail.com
  Christophe Mathoulin (France)
cmathoulin@orange.fr
     

 

Top
Back to top